I have enjoyed becoming a very amateur blogger. From my first post, to this, the last, I have learned much, with much more yet to learn. I have returned to the beginning on many occasions and made changes and, as this is an experiment, I’ll continue to.

A prime example is today! I wanted to add to the drop down menu, I couldn’t work out how so I deleted and will start again. I hope ๐Ÿ™‚

I will also learn how to add tags but one thing at a time.

I have learned that each theme has different ย features, I like Libretto and will keep using it.

I also learned to ‘save’ as I go, instead of using “save as”. It amused me hugely to think that in all the years I have been using a computer, I hadn’t thought of that ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank you for sharing my journey (still not nearly completed).

2 thoughts on “Thoughts on blogging!

  1. I have enjoyed going along with you on this blogging journey. You did some things really well, got a better understanding about the South Island, and whetted our appetites for our upcoming travels. I am so looking forward to exploring and having new adventures with you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ll get there, I’m stuck at the moment but will persevere, that’s the fun of doing it.
    I did learn a few thinks about the South Island I didn’t know, that was great ๐Ÿ™‚
    I can’t wait until we do it the trip and just hope El Nino has gone ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment